At St- Boniface Hospital, hope and healing means so much to so many.

About Us >

Senior Management Team

Bruce Roe

Dr. Bruce Roe
President & Chief Executive Officer
St. Boniface Hospital
Administrative Assistant: 204.237.2340

Dr. C. Scott Brudney
Executive Director
Clinical Programs &
Chief Medical Officer

Telephone: 204.237.2317

Wendy Rudnick
Executive Director
Clinical Programs &
Chief Nursing Officer

Telephone: 204.235.3021

Debbie Halhead
Executive Director
Clinical Programs &
Chief Financial Officer

Telephone: 204.235.3597

Brenda Badiuk
Executive Director
Support Services
Telephone: 204.237.2632

Paulette McCarthy
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
Telephone: 204.237.2735

Dr. Grant Pierce
Executive Director
Telephone: 204.235.3206

Hélène Vrignon
Corporate Affairs & Communications
Telephone: 204.237.2323

Don Barnabé
Acting President & CEO
St. Boniface Hospital Foundation
Telephone: 204.237.2067


Board of Directors

Mr. Tom Carson

Ms. Carolyn Duhamel

Mr. Haig Vanlian

Members at large:

Dr. Marcus Blouw

Mr. Gabor Csepregi

Mr. Romel Dhalla

Ms. Monique Fillion

Dr. Jose François

Dr. Gary Glavin

Mr. John Graham

Ms. Linda Hughes

Son Excellence Monseigneur Albert LeGatt

Ms. Naomi Levine

Mr. Robert Pruden

Mr. Jean-Marc Ruest

Mr. Daniel Lussier (ex-officio)

© 2006 - St. Boniface Hospital. All Rights Reserved.
409 Taché Avenue | Winnipeg, Manitoba | R2H 2A6 | Canada
Phone: 204.233.8563 | Email: | Read Our Conditions of Use